SModcast » Mohr Stories http://smodcast.com SModcast Internet Radio Mon, 21 Jul 2014 11:10:24 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.4.2 My Dinner With Al http://smodcast.com/episodes/my-dinner-with-al/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/my-dinner-with-al/#comments Mon, 30 Apr 2012 04:11:21 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=11622 http://smodcast.com/episodes/my-dinner-with-al/feed/ 0 Lil’ Kingfish http://smodcast.com/episodes/lil-kingfish/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/lil-kingfish/#comments Fri, 27 Apr 2012 07:55:10 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=11508 http://smodcast.com/episodes/lil-kingfish/feed/ 0 100% http://smodcast.com/episodes/100/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/100/#comments Mon, 23 Apr 2012 06:05:07 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=11395 http://smodcast.com/episodes/100/feed/ 0 Shattered Glass http://smodcast.com/episodes/shattered-glass/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/shattered-glass/#comments Fri, 20 Apr 2012 05:45:18 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=11379 http://smodcast.com/episodes/shattered-glass/feed/ 0 Mended Lizard http://smodcast.com/episodes/mended-lizard/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/mended-lizard/#comments Mon, 16 Apr 2012 04:25:29 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=11347 http://smodcast.com/episodes/mended-lizard/feed/ 0 Super Group http://smodcast.com/episodes/super-group/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/super-group/#comments Sat, 14 Apr 2012 05:14:33 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=11337 http://smodcast.com/episodes/super-group/feed/ 0 You Got The Car? http://smodcast.com/episodes/you-got-the-car/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/you-got-the-car/#comments Mon, 09 Apr 2012 05:36:17 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=11304 http://smodcast.com/episodes/you-got-the-car/feed/ 0 Mac And Me http://smodcast.com/episodes/mac-and-me/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/mac-and-me/#comments Fri, 06 Apr 2012 20:34:29 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=11294 http://smodcast.com/episodes/mac-and-me/feed/ 0 The Secret Of The Oreo http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-secret-of-the-oreo/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-secret-of-the-oreo/#comments Mon, 02 Apr 2012 17:46:51 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=11228 http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-secret-of-the-oreo/feed/ 0 Revenge Of The Bloarders http://smodcast.com/episodes/revenge-of-the-bloarders/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/revenge-of-the-bloarders/#comments Fri, 30 Mar 2012 21:38:27 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=11183 http://smodcast.com/episodes/revenge-of-the-bloarders/feed/ 0 I Understand Suge Knight Now http://smodcast.com/episodes/i-understand-suge-knight-now/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/i-understand-suge-knight-now/#comments Mon, 26 Mar 2012 05:01:20 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=11043 http://smodcast.com/episodes/i-understand-suge-knight-now/feed/ 0 Live from the Irvine Improv http://smodcast.com/episodes/live-from-the-irvine-improv/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/live-from-the-irvine-improv/#comments Thu, 22 Mar 2012 22:26:39 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=11021 http://smodcast.com/episodes/live-from-the-irvine-improv/feed/ 0 Don’t Rub It Dude http://smodcast.com/episodes/dont-rub-it-dude/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/dont-rub-it-dude/#comments Thu, 15 Mar 2012 20:01:50 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=10948 http://smodcast.com/episodes/dont-rub-it-dude/feed/ 0 Flip Wilson’s A Nice Guy http://smodcast.com/episodes/flip-wilsons-a-nice-guy/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/flip-wilsons-a-nice-guy/#comments Thu, 08 Mar 2012 21:14:41 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=10799 http://smodcast.com/episodes/flip-wilsons-a-nice-guy/feed/ 0 Happy 5th And Final Birthday http://smodcast.com/episodes/happy-5th-and-final-birthday/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/happy-5th-and-final-birthday/#comments Thu, 01 Mar 2012 22:22:14 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=10538 http://smodcast.com/episodes/happy-5th-and-final-birthday/feed/ 0 G’d Up From His Little Bitty Feet Up http://smodcast.com/episodes/gd-up-from-his-little-bitty-feet-up/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/gd-up-from-his-little-bitty-feet-up/#comments Thu, 23 Feb 2012 22:23:47 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=10467 http://smodcast.com/episodes/gd-up-from-his-little-bitty-feet-up/feed/ 0 JIM JEFFRIES!!! (and eddie ifft) http://smodcast.com/episodes/jim-jeffries-and-eddie-ifft/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/jim-jeffries-and-eddie-ifft/#comments Thu, 16 Feb 2012 22:38:49 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=10323 http://smodcast.com/episodes/jim-jeffries-and-eddie-ifft/feed/ 0 There Were Many Sol’s http://smodcast.com/episodes/there-were-many-sols/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/there-were-many-sols/#comments Fri, 10 Feb 2012 00:31:00 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=10213 http://smodcast.com/episodes/there-were-many-sols/feed/ 0 Ghost Balls http://smodcast.com/episodes/ghost-balls/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/ghost-balls/#comments Thu, 02 Feb 2012 22:50:43 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=10076 http://smodcast.com/episodes/ghost-balls/feed/ 0 Let A Player, Play http://smodcast.com/episodes/let-a-player-play/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/let-a-player-play/#comments Thu, 26 Jan 2012 21:06:44 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=9898 http://smodcast.com/episodes/let-a-player-play/feed/ 0 Calories Are Ridiculous http://smodcast.com/episodes/calories-are-ridiculous/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/calories-are-ridiculous/#comments Fri, 20 Jan 2012 03:40:12 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=9795 http://smodcast.com/episodes/calories-are-ridiculous/feed/ 0 Tickle And Spooky http://smodcast.com/episodes/tickle-and-spooky/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/tickle-and-spooky/#comments Fri, 13 Jan 2012 00:57:56 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=9736 http://smodcast.com/episodes/tickle-and-spooky/feed/ 0 The Meaning Of Life http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-meaning-of-life/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-meaning-of-life/#comments Thu, 05 Jan 2012 22:12:50 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=9672 http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-meaning-of-life/feed/ 0 Wrap It Up! http://smodcast.com/episodes/wrap-it-up/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/wrap-it-up/#comments Thu, 29 Dec 2011 18:51:58 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=9591 http://smodcast.com/episodes/wrap-it-up/feed/ 0 Crazy Rhymes With Crazy http://smodcast.com/episodes/crazy-rhymes-with-crazy/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/crazy-rhymes-with-crazy/#comments Fri, 23 Dec 2011 00:44:05 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=9552 http://smodcast.com/episodes/crazy-rhymes-with-crazy/feed/ 0 The Machine And Mickey http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-machine-and-mickey/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-machine-and-mickey/#comments Fri, 16 Dec 2011 03:31:03 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=9486 http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-machine-and-mickey/feed/ 0 Get A Helmet http://smodcast.com/episodes/get-a-helmet/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/get-a-helmet/#comments Thu, 08 Dec 2011 22:19:41 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=9361 http://smodcast.com/episodes/get-a-helmet/feed/ 0 That’s How A Porno Starts http://smodcast.com/episodes/thats-how-a-porno-starts/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/thats-how-a-porno-starts/#comments Thu, 01 Dec 2011 22:59:46 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=9280 http://smodcast.com/episodes/thats-how-a-porno-starts/feed/ 0 This One Has Guitar http://smodcast.com/episodes/this-one-has-guitar/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/this-one-has-guitar/#comments Thu, 24 Nov 2011 13:13:08 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=9045 http://smodcast.com/episodes/this-one-has-guitar/feed/ 0 Peeling The Onion http://smodcast.com/episodes/peeling-the-onion/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/peeling-the-onion/#comments Thu, 17 Nov 2011 22:57:20 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=8794 http://smodcast.com/episodes/peeling-the-onion/feed/ 2 It’s In-authentic! http://smodcast.com/episodes/its-in-authentic/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/its-in-authentic/#comments Thu, 10 Nov 2011 19:03:13 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=8684 http://smodcast.com/episodes/its-in-authentic/feed/ 0 A Goat Shot-putting Another Goat http://smodcast.com/episodes/a-goat-shot-putting-another-goat/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/a-goat-shot-putting-another-goat/#comments Fri, 04 Nov 2011 02:30:17 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=8523 http://smodcast.com/episodes/a-goat-shot-putting-another-goat/feed/ 1 I Thought You Were Dirty! http://smodcast.com/episodes/i-thought-you-were-dirty/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/i-thought-you-were-dirty/#comments Thu, 27 Oct 2011 21:37:02 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=8186 http://smodcast.com/episodes/i-thought-you-were-dirty/feed/ 1 Tales From The Mound http://smodcast.com/episodes/tales-from-the-mound/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/tales-from-the-mound/#comments Fri, 21 Oct 2011 00:36:58 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=7860 http://smodcast.com/episodes/tales-from-the-mound/feed/ 1 Why Am I Shouting? http://smodcast.com/episodes/why-am-i-shouting/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/why-am-i-shouting/#comments Thu, 13 Oct 2011 21:48:40 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=7656 http://smodcast.com/episodes/why-am-i-shouting/feed/ 0 Teach Me How To Honk Again http://smodcast.com/episodes/teach-me-how-to-honk-again/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/teach-me-how-to-honk-again/#comments Thu, 06 Oct 2011 21:02:57 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=7509 http://smodcast.com/episodes/teach-me-how-to-honk-again/feed/ 0 Bert Just Shit His Pants http://smodcast.com/episodes/bert-just-shit-his-pants/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/bert-just-shit-his-pants/#comments Thu, 29 Sep 2011 20:35:28 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=7107 http://smodcast.com/episodes/bert-just-shit-his-pants/feed/ 2 Live From Fake Mustache, It’s This Podcast! http://smodcast.com/episodes/live-from-fake-mustache-its-this-podcast/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/live-from-fake-mustache-its-this-podcast/#comments Thu, 22 Sep 2011 21:12:32 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=6944 http://smodcast.com/episodes/live-from-fake-mustache-its-this-podcast/feed/ 0 The Single And Only Greatest http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-single-and-only-greatest/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-single-and-only-greatest/#comments Thu, 15 Sep 2011 21:09:09 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=6841 http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-single-and-only-greatest/feed/ 0 It All Started With This Clown http://smodcast.com/episodes/it-all-started-with-this-clown/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/it-all-started-with-this-clown/#comments Thu, 08 Sep 2011 20:46:02 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=6713 http://smodcast.com/episodes/it-all-started-with-this-clown/feed/ 0 Love in a Gold’s Gym http://smodcast.com/episodes/love-in-a-golds-gym/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/love-in-a-golds-gym/#comments Fri, 02 Sep 2011 03:38:36 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=6448 http://smodcast.com/episodes/love-in-a-golds-gym/feed/ 1 Streaks On The China http://smodcast.com/episodes/streaks-on-the-china-2/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/streaks-on-the-china-2/#comments Thu, 25 Aug 2011 21:24:02 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=6196 http://smodcast.com/episodes/streaks-on-the-china-2/feed/ 0 The Rachel http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-rachel/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-rachel/#comments Thu, 18 Aug 2011 19:15:20 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=6083 http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-rachel/feed/ 0 Ticket To Randyland http://smodcast.com/episodes/ticket-to-randyland/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/ticket-to-randyland/#comments Thu, 11 Aug 2011 20:30:51 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=5993 http://smodcast.com/episodes/ticket-to-randyland/feed/ 0 The Legend Of Tom Cruise http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-legend-of-tom-cruise/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-legend-of-tom-cruise/#comments Thu, 04 Aug 2011 20:53:31 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=5805 http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-legend-of-tom-cruise/feed/ 0 Lions, Tigers and Bert; Oh My! http://smodcast.com/episodes/lions-tigers-and-bert-oh-my/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/lions-tigers-and-bert-oh-my/#comments Thu, 28 Jul 2011 22:00:43 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=5385 http://smodcast.com/episodes/lions-tigers-and-bert-oh-my/feed/ 3 The Double Album http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-double-album/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-double-album/#comments Thu, 21 Jul 2011 19:10:55 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=4835 http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-double-album/feed/ 1 Black People At The Beach http://smodcast.com/episodes/black-people-at-the-beach/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/black-people-at-the-beach/#comments Thu, 14 Jul 2011 00:11:18 +0000 jordan http://smodcast.com/?p=3996 http://smodcast.com/episodes/black-people-at-the-beach/feed/ 0 Put Your Name On It http://smodcast.com/episodes/put-your-name-on-it/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/put-your-name-on-it/#comments Wed, 06 Jul 2011 00:21:59 +0000 jordan http://smodcast.com/?p=4012 http://smodcast.com/episodes/put-your-name-on-it/feed/ 0