SModcast » Puck Nuts http://smodcast.com SModcast Internet Radio Sat, 20 Sep 2014 04:27:41 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.4.2 devils,walt,kevin,jeff,scott,hockey,smith,johnson,nj,bryan,nhl,sunday,ming,flanagan,chen,mosier,smodcast yes http://smodcast.com/wp-content/blogs.dir/1/files_mf/puckitunes78.jpg SModcast » Puck Nuts http://smodcast.com 144 144 SModcast Internet Radio #44: Rangers Eat Nuts - Puck Nuts http://smodcast.com/episodes/rangers-eat-nuts/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/rangers-eat-nuts/#comments Mon, 28 May 2012 03:16:48 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=11949 http://smodcast.com/episodes/rangers-eat-nuts/feed/ 0 #43: See You Later Flyers - Puck Nuts http://smodcast.com/episodes/see-you-later-flyers/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/see-you-later-flyers/#comments Wed, 09 May 2012 23:26:55 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=11780 http://smodcast.com/episodes/see-you-later-flyers/feed/ 0 #42: 42 - Puck Nuts http://smodcast.com/episodes/42-2/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/42-2/#comments Fri, 27 Apr 2012 22:32:48 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=11515 http://smodcast.com/episodes/42-2/feed/ 0 #41: The Return Of The Nuts - Puck Nuts http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-return-of-the-nuts/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-return-of-the-nuts/#comments Wed, 04 Apr 2012 03:15:29 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=11232 http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-return-of-the-nuts/feed/ 0 #40: Season Finale! - Puck Nuts http://smodcast.com/episodes/season-finale/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/season-finale/#comments Thu, 30 Jun 2011 22:59:23 +0000 brianwilley http://smodcast.com/?p=3414 http://smodcast.com/episodes/season-finale/feed/ 0 #39: The Ming Dynasty - Puck Nuts http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-ming-dynasty/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-ming-dynasty/#comments Thu, 09 Jun 2011 23:03:42 +0000 brianwilley http://smodcast.com/?p=3416 http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-ming-dynasty/feed/ 0 #38: Cometh The Jeff - Puck Nuts http://smodcast.com/episodes/cometh-the-jeff/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/cometh-the-jeff/#comments Thu, 02 Jun 2011 23:42:31 +0000 brianwilley http://smodcast.com/?p=3418 http://smodcast.com/episodes/cometh-the-jeff/feed/ 0 #37: Dolce And Who? - Puck Nuts http://smodcast.com/episodes/dolce-and-who/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/dolce-and-who/#comments Thu, 26 May 2011 23:45:28 +0000 brianwilley http://smodcast.com/?p=3420 http://smodcast.com/episodes/dolce-and-who/feed/ 0 #36: The Greatest Show On Earth - Puck Nuts http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-greatest-show-on-earth/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-greatest-show-on-earth/#comments Thu, 19 May 2011 23:46:33 +0000 brianwilley http://smodcast.com/?p=3422 http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-greatest-show-on-earth/feed/ 0 #35: Toy Story - Puck Nuts http://smodcast.com/episodes/toy-story/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/toy-story/#comments Thu, 12 May 2011 00:30:30 +0000 brianwilley http://smodcast.com/?p=3424 http://smodcast.com/episodes/toy-story/feed/ 0 #34: Three Legged Hockey - Puck Nuts http://smodcast.com/episodes/three-legged-hockey/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/three-legged-hockey/#comments Wed, 04 May 2011 00:31:39 +0000 brianwilley http://smodcast.com/?p=3426 http://smodcast.com/episodes/three-legged-hockey/feed/ 0 #33: Fruity Pebbles - Puck Nuts http://smodcast.com/episodes/fruity-pebbles/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/fruity-pebbles/#comments Wed, 27 Apr 2011 01:14:02 +0000 brianwilley http://smodcast.com/?p=3428 http://smodcast.com/episodes/fruity-pebbles/feed/ 0 #32: Three Ming Circus - Puck Nuts http://smodcast.com/episodes/three-ming-circus/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/three-ming-circus/#comments Wed, 20 Apr 2011 01:15:15 +0000 brianwilley http://smodcast.com/?p=3430 http://smodcast.com/episodes/three-ming-circus/feed/ 0 #31: Sunday Sunday Sunday (Jeff)!!! - Puck Nuts http://smodcast.com/episodes/sunday-sunday-sunday-jeff/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/sunday-sunday-sunday-jeff/#comments Wed, 13 Apr 2011 01:29:41 +0000 brianwilley http://smodcast.com/?p=3432 http://smodcast.com/episodes/sunday-sunday-sunday-jeff/feed/ 0 #30: The End? - Puck Nuts http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-end/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-end/#comments Wed, 06 Apr 2011 01:30:56 +0000 brianwilley http://smodcast.com/?p=3435 http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-end/feed/ 0 #29: Flow My Tears - Puck Nuts http://smodcast.com/episodes/flow-my-tears/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/flow-my-tears/#comments Thu, 31 Mar 2011 01:31:45 +0000 brianwilley http://smodcast.com/?p=3437 http://smodcast.com/episodes/flow-my-tears/feed/ 0 #28: Character Breakfast - Puck Nuts http://smodcast.com/episodes/character-breakfast/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/character-breakfast/#comments Thu, 24 Mar 2011 01:36:49 +0000 brianwilley http://smodcast.com/?p=3439 http://smodcast.com/episodes/character-breakfast/feed/ 0 #27: Go For Launch - Puck Nuts http://smodcast.com/episodes/go-for-launch/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/go-for-launch/#comments Wed, 16 Mar 2011 01:37:39 +0000 brianwilley http://smodcast.com/?p=3441 http://smodcast.com/episodes/go-for-launch/feed/ 0 #26: Unacceptable! - Puck Nuts http://smodcast.com/episodes/unacceptable/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/unacceptable/#comments Wed, 09 Mar 2011 01:38:21 +0000 brianwilley http://smodcast.com/?p=3443 http://smodcast.com/episodes/unacceptable/feed/ 0 #25: Goodbye Arnie, Hello Steckel - Puck Nuts http://smodcast.com/episodes/goodbye-arnie-hello-steckel/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/goodbye-arnie-hello-steckel/#comments Wed, 02 Mar 2011 01:49:25 +0000 brianwilley http://smodcast.com/?p=3445 http://smodcast.com/episodes/goodbye-arnie-hello-steckel/feed/ 0 #24: Sweetening The Pod - Puck Nuts http://smodcast.com/episodes/sweetening-the-pod/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/sweetening-the-pod/#comments Wed, 23 Feb 2011 01:50:18 +0000 brianwilley http://smodcast.com/?p=3447 http://smodcast.com/episodes/sweetening-the-pod/feed/ 0 #23: Fantasy Camp - Puck Nuts http://smodcast.com/episodes/fantasy-camp/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/fantasy-camp/#comments Thu, 17 Feb 2011 01:52:53 +0000 brianwilley http://smodcast.com/?p=3449 http://smodcast.com/episodes/fantasy-camp/feed/ 0 #22: Blame Jerry - Puck Nuts http://smodcast.com/episodes/blame-jerry/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/blame-jerry/#comments Thu, 10 Feb 2011 01:55:10 +0000 brianwilley http://smodcast.com/?p=3451 http://smodcast.com/episodes/blame-jerry/feed/ 0 #21: Crap! - Puck Nuts http://smodcast.com/episodes/crap/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/crap/#comments Wed, 02 Feb 2011 01:56:18 +0000 brianwilley http://smodcast.com/?p=3453 http://smodcast.com/episodes/crap/feed/ 0 #20: Puck Nuts Trio - Puck Nuts http://smodcast.com/episodes/puck-nuts-trio/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/puck-nuts-trio/#comments Thu, 27 Jan 2011 01:58:41 +0000 brianwilley http://smodcast.com/?p=3455 http://smodcast.com/episodes/puck-nuts-trio/feed/ 0 #19: Extreme Hazing - Puck Nuts http://smodcast.com/episodes/extreme-hazing/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/extreme-hazing/#comments Wed, 19 Jan 2011 01:59:30 +0000 brianwilley http://smodcast.com/?p=3457 http://smodcast.com/episodes/extreme-hazing/feed/ 0 #18: Dif-Dif-Differentiate! - Puck Nuts http://smodcast.com/episodes/dif-dif-differentiate/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/dif-dif-differentiate/#comments Thu, 13 Jan 2011 02:00:49 +0000 brianwilley http://smodcast.com/?p=3459 http://smodcast.com/episodes/dif-dif-differentiate/feed/ 0 #17: Black Ju Ju - Puck Nuts http://smodcast.com/episodes/black-ju-ju/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/black-ju-ju/#comments Wed, 05 Jan 2011 02:01:55 +0000 brianwilley http://smodcast.com/?p=3461 http://smodcast.com/episodes/black-ju-ju/feed/ 0 #16: Welcome Back Jacques - Puck Nuts http://smodcast.com/episodes/welcome-back-jacques/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/welcome-back-jacques/#comments Thu, 30 Dec 2010 02:03:03 +0000 brianwilley http://smodcast.com/?p=3463 http://smodcast.com/episodes/welcome-back-jacques/feed/ 0 #15: Flipping Out For The Puck Nuts - Puck Nuts http://smodcast.com/episodes/flipping-out-for-the-puck-nuts/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/flipping-out-for-the-puck-nuts/#comments Wed, 22 Dec 2010 02:06:22 +0000 brianwilley http://smodcast.com/?p=3465 http://smodcast.com/episodes/flipping-out-for-the-puck-nuts/feed/ 0 #14: Boomer, Foibles And Snazzy Livery - Puck Nuts http://smodcast.com/episodes/boomer-foibles-and-snazzy-livery/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/boomer-foibles-and-snazzy-livery/#comments Wed, 15 Dec 2010 02:07:15 +0000 brianwilley http://smodcast.com/?p=3467 http://smodcast.com/episodes/boomer-foibles-and-snazzy-livery/feed/ 0 #13: Bed and Breakfast - Puck Nuts http://smodcast.com/episodes/bed-and-breakfast/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/bed-and-breakfast/#comments Thu, 09 Dec 2010 02:08:06 +0000 brianwilley http://smodcast.com/?p=3469 http://smodcast.com/episodes/bed-and-breakfast/feed/ 0 #12: Less Cowbell! - Puck Nuts http://smodcast.com/episodes/less-cowbell/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/less-cowbell/#comments Thu, 02 Dec 2010 02:08:53 +0000 brianwilley http://smodcast.com/?p=3471 http://smodcast.com/episodes/less-cowbell/feed/ 0 #11: The Reverse Proposal Reverses The Season - Puck Nuts http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-reverse-proposal-reverses-the-season/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-reverse-proposal-reverses-the-season/#comments Wed, 24 Nov 2010 02:17:18 +0000 brianwilley http://smodcast.com/?p=3473 http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-reverse-proposal-reverses-the-season/feed/ 0 #10: Busted Nut - Puck Nuts http://smodcast.com/episodes/busted-nut/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/busted-nut/#comments Thu, 18 Nov 2010 02:19:34 +0000 brianwilley http://smodcast.com/?p=3476 http://smodcast.com/episodes/busted-nut/feed/ 0 #9: 28 Dollars Per Second - Puck Nuts http://smodcast.com/episodes/28-dollars-per-second/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/28-dollars-per-second/#comments Sat, 13 Nov 2010 02:20:58 +0000 brianwilley http://smodcast.com/?p=3478 http://smodcast.com/episodes/28-dollars-per-second/feed/ 0 #8: Curses! - Puck Nuts http://smodcast.com/episodes/curses/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/curses/#comments Sat, 06 Nov 2010 02:26:48 +0000 brianwilley http://smodcast.com/?p=3480 http://smodcast.com/episodes/curses/feed/ 0 #7: Even Bryan Coulda Scored On Him! - Puck Nuts http://smodcast.com/episodes/even-bryan-coulda-scored-on-him/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/even-bryan-coulda-scored-on-him/#comments Tue, 02 Nov 2010 02:27:33 +0000 brianwilley http://smodcast.com/?p=3482 http://smodcast.com/episodes/even-bryan-coulda-scored-on-him/feed/ 0 #6: Sit the F--- Down! - Puck Nuts http://smodcast.com/episodes/sit-the-f-down/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/sit-the-f-down/#comments Tue, 26 Oct 2010 02:30:06 +0000 brianwilley http://smodcast.com/?p=3484 http://smodcast.com/episodes/sit-the-f-down/feed/ 0 #5: For Fighting - Puck Nuts http://smodcast.com/episodes/for-fighting/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/for-fighting/#comments Tue, 19 Oct 2010 02:31:06 +0000 brianwilley http://smodcast.com/?p=3486 http://smodcast.com/episodes/for-fighting/feed/ 0 #4: Opening Week Faceoff - Puck Nuts http://smodcast.com/episodes/opening-week-faceoff/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/opening-week-faceoff/#comments Tue, 12 Oct 2010 02:32:00 +0000 brianwilley http://smodcast.com/?p=3488 http://smodcast.com/episodes/opening-week-faceoff/feed/ 0 #3: Hots For The Indoor League - Puck Nuts http://smodcast.com/episodes/hots-for-the-indoor-league/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/hots-for-the-indoor-league/#comments Tue, 05 Oct 2010 02:32:53 +0000 brianwilley http://smodcast.com/?p=3490 http://smodcast.com/episodes/hots-for-the-indoor-league/feed/ 0 #2: Jeffrey!!! - Puck Nuts http://smodcast.com/episodes/jeffrey/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/jeffrey/#comments Tue, 28 Sep 2010 02:33:57 +0000 brianwilley http://smodcast.com/?p=3492 http://smodcast.com/episodes/jeffrey/feed/ 0 #1: ...As The Puck Drops - Puck Nuts http://smodcast.com/episodes/as-the-puck-drops/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/as-the-puck-drops/#comments Tue, 21 Sep 2010 02:34:46 +0000 brianwilley http://smodcast.com/?p=3494 http://smodcast.com/episodes/as-the-puck-drops/feed/ 0