SModcast » Team Jack http://smodcast.com SModcast Internet Radio Sat, 25 Oct 2014 19:31:23 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.4.2 kevin smith,scott mosier,smodcast,film,jack morrissey,smodcast,jay,silent bob yes http://smodcast.com/wp-content/blogs.dir/1/files_mf/teamjackitunes75.jpg SModcast » Team Jack http://smodcast.com 144 144 SModcast Internet Radio #58: Untitled - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/untitled/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/untitled/#comments Sun, 08 Dec 2013 05:52:53 +0000 admin http://smodcast.com/?p=13811 http://smodcast.com/episodes/untitled/feed/ 0 #57: Indiana Jones and the Temple of Adulthood - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/indiana-jones-and-the-temple-of-adulthood/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/indiana-jones-and-the-temple-of-adulthood/#comments Mon, 02 Sep 2013 19:47:39 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=13590 http://smodcast.com/episodes/indiana-jones-and-the-temple-of-adulthood/feed/ 0 #56: House of Secrets - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/house-of-secrets/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/house-of-secrets/#comments Wed, 10 Jul 2013 21:10:22 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=13444 http://smodcast.com/episodes/house-of-secrets/feed/ 0 #55: Raptor and Tiger - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/raptor-and-tiger/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/raptor-and-tiger/#comments Wed, 03 Jul 2013 21:46:44 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=13434 http://smodcast.com/episodes/raptor-and-tiger/feed/ 0 #54: The One With Whales In It - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-one-with-whales-in-it/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-one-with-whales-in-it/#comments Sat, 11 May 2013 06:39:49 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=13293 http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-one-with-whales-in-it/feed/ 0 #53: Frank and Chrome Skull - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/frank-and-chrome-skull/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/frank-and-chrome-skull/#comments Thu, 18 Apr 2013 16:00:24 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=13243 http://smodcast.com/episodes/frank-and-chrome-skull/feed/ 0 #52: What's a Lexicon? - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/whats-a-lexicon/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/whats-a-lexicon/#comments Thu, 21 Mar 2013 22:03:16 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=13167 http://smodcast.com/episodes/whats-a-lexicon/feed/ 1 #51: WTF MTV? - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/wtf-mtv/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/wtf-mtv/#comments Fri, 15 Mar 2013 02:00:54 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=13153 http://smodcast.com/episodes/wtf-mtv/feed/ 0 #50: Shades of Smith - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/shades-of-smith/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/shades-of-smith/#comments Thu, 07 Mar 2013 05:10:59 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=13135 http://smodcast.com/episodes/shades-of-smith/feed/ 0 #49: Our Perfect Little Piece - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/our-perfect-little-piece/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/our-perfect-little-piece/#comments Fri, 16 Nov 2012 02:45:55 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=12829 http://smodcast.com/episodes/our-perfect-little-piece/feed/ 0 #48: The Assassination of Greg Yolen by the coward Erik Odom - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-assassination-of-greg-yolen-by-the-coward-erik-odom/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-assassination-of-greg-yolen-by-the-coward-erik-odom/#comments Thu, 18 Oct 2012 07:00:26 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=12750 http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-assassination-of-greg-yolen-by-the-coward-erik-odom/feed/ 0 #47: The Furious Gods of Prometheus - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-furious-gods-of-prometheus/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-furious-gods-of-prometheus/#comments Tue, 09 Oct 2012 13:00:35 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=12712 http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-furious-gods-of-prometheus/feed/ 0 #46: The Lamentable Clement - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-lamentable-clement/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-lamentable-clement/#comments Mon, 08 Oct 2012 02:14:05 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=12706 http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-lamentable-clement/feed/ 0 #45: Shuttle Fever - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/shuttle-fever/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/shuttle-fever/#comments Wed, 26 Sep 2012 22:11:50 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=12680 http://smodcast.com/episodes/shuttle-fever/feed/ 0 #44: Step Down - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/team-jack-44-step-down/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/team-jack-44-step-down/#comments Fri, 14 Sep 2012 04:02:02 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=12650 http://smodcast.com/episodes/team-jack-44-step-down/feed/ 0 #43: The Proposal - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-proposal/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-proposal/#comments Fri, 07 Sep 2012 06:05:46 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=12631 http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-proposal/feed/ 0 #42: My best friend Eric Shaw Quinn - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/my-best-friend-eric-shaw-quinn/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/my-best-friend-eric-shaw-quinn/#comments Sat, 18 Aug 2012 09:14:59 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=12578 http://smodcast.com/episodes/my-best-friend-eric-shaw-quinn/feed/ 0 #41: Fall Movie Preview - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/fall-movie-preview/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/fall-movie-preview/#comments Thu, 09 Aug 2012 21:58:51 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=12552 http://smodcast.com/episodes/fall-movie-preview/feed/ 0 #40: Who's Yolen? - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/whos-yolen/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/whos-yolen/#comments Thu, 26 Jul 2012 07:12:15 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=12510 http://smodcast.com/episodes/whos-yolen/feed/ 0 #39: Nomads - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/nomads/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/nomads/#comments Fri, 20 Jul 2012 06:40:25 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=12494 http://smodcast.com/episodes/nomads/feed/ 0 #38: Forever. - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/forever/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/forever/#comments Fri, 13 Jul 2012 04:31:02 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=12470 http://smodcast.com/episodes/forever/feed/ 1 #37: Crave - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/crave/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/crave/#comments Fri, 06 Jul 2012 03:38:07 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=12444 http://smodcast.com/episodes/crave/feed/ 0 #36: Mouth Favors - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/mouth-favors/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/mouth-favors/#comments Wed, 27 Jun 2012 16:17:10 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=12410 http://smodcast.com/episodes/mouth-favors/feed/ 0 #35: Mom Song - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/mom-song/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/mom-song/#comments Wed, 20 Jun 2012 05:51:16 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=12376 http://smodcast.com/episodes/mom-song/feed/ 0 #34: Personal Heroin - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/personal-heroin/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/personal-heroin/#comments Wed, 13 Jun 2012 08:19:52 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=12356 http://smodcast.com/episodes/personal-heroin/feed/ 0 #33: Prissy - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/prissy/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/prissy/#comments Wed, 06 Jun 2012 21:22:06 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=12243 http://smodcast.com/episodes/prissy/feed/ 0 #32: Guilty Displeasure - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/guilty-displeasure/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/guilty-displeasure/#comments Wed, 30 May 2012 04:17:59 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=11985 http://smodcast.com/episodes/guilty-displeasure/feed/ 0 #31: Chicken Little - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/chicken-little/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/chicken-little/#comments Wed, 23 May 2012 06:37:03 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=11892 http://smodcast.com/episodes/chicken-little/feed/ 0 #30: Thirty Shades of Grey - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/thirty-shades-of-grey/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/thirty-shades-of-grey/#comments Wed, 16 May 2012 06:38:52 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=11851 http://smodcast.com/episodes/thirty-shades-of-grey/feed/ 0 #29: Matt-Gate - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/matt-gate-2/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/matt-gate-2/#comments Wed, 02 May 2012 22:46:32 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=11646 http://smodcast.com/episodes/matt-gate-2/feed/ 0 #28: Go Figure - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/go-figure/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/go-figure/#comments Wed, 25 Apr 2012 21:15:27 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=11496 http://smodcast.com/episodes/go-figure/feed/ 0 #27: Re-Shoots - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/re-shoots/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/re-shoots/#comments Thu, 19 Apr 2012 00:07:03 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=11365 http://smodcast.com/episodes/re-shoots/feed/ 13 #26: The Working Hour - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-working-hour/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-working-hour/#comments Wed, 11 Apr 2012 19:03:37 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=11329 http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-working-hour/feed/ 0 #25: Quarter-Life Century - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/quarter-life-century/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/quarter-life-century/#comments Wed, 28 Mar 2012 23:08:12 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=11125 http://smodcast.com/episodes/quarter-life-century/feed/ 0 #24: CamelToad - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/cameltoad/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/cameltoad/#comments Wed, 21 Mar 2012 21:48:08 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=11009 http://smodcast.com/episodes/cameltoad/feed/ 0 #23: Ebersisk - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/siskbert/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/siskbert/#comments Wed, 14 Mar 2012 20:40:59 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=10932 http://smodcast.com/episodes/siskbert/feed/ 0 #22: Kyle Bonnici - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/kyle-bonnici/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/kyle-bonnici/#comments Wed, 07 Mar 2012 21:23:38 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=10797 http://smodcast.com/episodes/kyle-bonnici/feed/ 0 #21: The TwiFandom Menace - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-twifandom-menace/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-twifandom-menace/#comments Wed, 29 Feb 2012 22:40:59 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=10530 http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-twifandom-menace/feed/ 0 #20: Bless - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/bless/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/bless/#comments Wed, 22 Feb 2012 22:01:52 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=10458 http://smodcast.com/episodes/bless/feed/ 0 #19: Cheesy Tater Tots - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/cheesy-tater-tots-2/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/cheesy-tater-tots-2/#comments Wed, 15 Feb 2012 20:24:30 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=10307 http://smodcast.com/episodes/cheesy-tater-tots-2/feed/ 0 #18: Thuper Bowl Thunday - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/thuper-bowl-thunday/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/thuper-bowl-thunday/#comments Wed, 08 Feb 2012 20:40:15 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=10208 http://smodcast.com/episodes/thuper-bowl-thunday/feed/ 0 #17: Absent Friends - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/absent-friends/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/absent-friends/#comments Wed, 01 Feb 2012 20:08:06 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=10064 http://smodcast.com/episodes/absent-friends/feed/ 0 #16: Alec Peters! - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/alec-peters/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/alec-peters/#comments Wed, 25 Jan 2012 21:57:17 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=9882 http://smodcast.com/episodes/alec-peters/feed/ 0 #15: Big People, Little World - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/big-people-little-world/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/big-people-little-world/#comments Wed, 18 Jan 2012 21:36:10 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=9784 http://smodcast.com/episodes/big-people-little-world/feed/ 0 #14: Now It's Dark - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/now-its-dark/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/now-its-dark/#comments Thu, 12 Jan 2012 06:52:57 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=9730 http://smodcast.com/episodes/now-its-dark/feed/ 0 #13: The Lost Episode - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-lost-episode/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-lost-episode/#comments Wed, 04 Jan 2012 22:54:36 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=9667 http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-lost-episode/feed/ 0 #12: Adaaaaaaam - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/adaaaaaaam/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/adaaaaaaam/#comments Wed, 28 Dec 2011 22:56:27 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=9583 http://smodcast.com/episodes/adaaaaaaam/feed/ 0 #11: All Dogs Go To Heaven - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/all-dogs-go-to-heaven/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/all-dogs-go-to-heaven/#comments Wed, 21 Dec 2011 21:28:29 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=9538 http://smodcast.com/episodes/all-dogs-go-to-heaven/feed/ 0 #10: Greg came back again - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/greg-came-back-again/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/greg-came-back-again/#comments Wed, 14 Dec 2011 21:33:55 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=9476 http://smodcast.com/episodes/greg-came-back-again/feed/ 0 #9: Back In Time - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/back-in-time/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/back-in-time/#comments Wed, 07 Dec 2011 21:20:57 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=9354 http://smodcast.com/episodes/back-in-time/feed/ 0 #8: Haters Gonna Hate - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/haters-gonna-hate/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/haters-gonna-hate/#comments Thu, 01 Dec 2011 01:25:05 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=9268 http://smodcast.com/episodes/haters-gonna-hate/feed/ 0 #7: Generations - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/generations/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/generations/#comments Wed, 23 Nov 2011 20:44:39 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=9019 http://smodcast.com/episodes/generations/feed/ 0 #6: Return of the Red-Eye - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/return-of-the-red-eye/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/return-of-the-red-eye/#comments Wed, 16 Nov 2011 20:58:30 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=8765 http://smodcast.com/episodes/return-of-the-red-eye/feed/ 0 #5: The Empire Strikes Jack - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-empire-strikes-jack/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-empire-strikes-jack/#comments Wed, 09 Nov 2011 22:23:48 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=8632 http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-empire-strikes-jack/feed/ 0 #4: A New Pope - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/a-new-pope/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/a-new-pope/#comments Wed, 02 Nov 2011 19:49:21 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=8436 http://smodcast.com/episodes/a-new-pope/feed/ 1 #3: Revenge Of The... Sith - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/revenge-of-the-sith/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/revenge-of-the-sith/#comments Wed, 26 Oct 2011 23:05:57 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=8178 http://smodcast.com/episodes/revenge-of-the-sith/feed/ 0 #2: Attack Of The Drones - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/attack-of-the-drones/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/attack-of-the-drones/#comments Wed, 19 Oct 2011 19:51:51 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=7832 http://smodcast.com/episodes/attack-of-the-drones/feed/ 0 #1: Not Another Origin Story - Team Jack http://smodcast.com/episodes/not-another-origin-story/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/not-another-origin-story/#comments Tue, 11 Oct 2011 20:49:41 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=7627 http://smodcast.com/episodes/not-another-origin-story/feed/ 0