SModcast » The Secret Stash http://smodcast.com SModcast Internet Radio Fri, 22 Aug 2014 23:32:16 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.4.2 film,walt,kevin,comic,comics,men,michael,secret,book,one,scott,smith,johnson,dead,walking,bryan,stash,plus,ming,flanagan,amc,chen,mosier yes http://smodcast.com/wp-content/blogs.dir/1/files_mf/secretstash59.jpg SModcast » The Secret Stash http://smodcast.com 144 144 SModcast Internet Radio #34: Trivia Chew Off - The Secret Stash http://smodcast.com/episodes/trivia-chew-off/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/trivia-chew-off/#comments Thu, 17 Apr 2014 17:13:39 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=14181 http://smodcast.com/episodes/trivia-chew-off/feed/ 0 #35: Issue #35: The Esposito Collection - The Secret Stash http://smodcast.com/episodes/issue-35-the-esposito-collection/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/issue-35-the-esposito-collection/#comments Fri, 28 Mar 2014 19:17:59 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=14120 http://smodcast.com/episodes/issue-35-the-esposito-collection/feed/ 0 #33: Pinheads - The Secret Stash http://smodcast.com/episodes/pinheads/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/pinheads/#comments Fri, 28 Feb 2014 01:11:25 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=14040 http://smodcast.com/episodes/pinheads/feed/ 0 #32: Issue #32: Uhura's Uhura! - The Secret Stash http://smodcast.com/episodes/issue-32-uhuras-uhura/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/issue-32-uhuras-uhura/#comments Thu, 20 Feb 2014 23:50:44 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=14025 http://smodcast.com/episodes/issue-32-uhuras-uhura/feed/ 0 #31: Super Party - The Secret Stash http://smodcast.com/episodes/super-party/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/super-party/#comments Fri, 14 Feb 2014 04:13:42 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=13997 http://smodcast.com/episodes/super-party/feed/ 0 #30: Cryptozoic Launch - The Secret Stash http://smodcast.com/episodes/cryptozoic-launch/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/cryptozoic-launch/#comments Fri, 20 Dec 2013 00:40:10 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=13852 http://smodcast.com/episodes/cryptozoic-launch/feed/ 0 #29: Dukes of Jersey - The Secret Stash http://smodcast.com/episodes/dukes-of-jersey/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/dukes-of-jersey/#comments Wed, 27 Nov 2013 22:44:39 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=13797 http://smodcast.com/episodes/dukes-of-jersey/feed/ 0 #28: Issue #28 - Walt's Big Gamble - The Secret Stash http://smodcast.com/episodes/issue-28-walts-big-gamble/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/issue-28-walts-big-gamble/#comments Wed, 20 Nov 2013 04:21:13 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=13783 http://smodcast.com/episodes/issue-28-walts-big-gamble/feed/ 0 #27: Pity the Fool - The Secret Stash http://smodcast.com/episodes/pity-the-fool/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/pity-the-fool/#comments Wed, 13 Nov 2013 19:31:15 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=13768 http://smodcast.com/episodes/pity-the-fool/feed/ 0 #26: USS Ming - The Secret Stash http://smodcast.com/episodes/uss-ming/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/uss-ming/#comments Wed, 13 Nov 2013 02:56:22 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=13763 http://smodcast.com/episodes/uss-ming/feed/ 0 #25: Super Friends - The Secret Stash http://smodcast.com/episodes/super-friends/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/super-friends/#comments Wed, 30 Oct 2013 23:00:03 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=13721 http://smodcast.com/episodes/super-friends/feed/ 0 #24: To The Batcave Chum! - The Secret Stash http://smodcast.com/episodes/to-the-batcave-chum/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/to-the-batcave-chum/#comments Sat, 26 Oct 2013 00:30:06 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=13709 http://smodcast.com/episodes/to-the-batcave-chum/feed/ 0 #23: NY Con Men - The Secret Stash http://smodcast.com/episodes/ny-con-men/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/ny-con-men/#comments Wed, 16 Oct 2013 16:41:00 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=13691 http://smodcast.com/episodes/ny-con-men/feed/ 0 #22: Giant-Sized Anniversary - The Secret Stash http://smodcast.com/episodes/giant-sized-anniversary/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/giant-sized-anniversary/#comments Fri, 05 Apr 2013 23:09:42 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=13213 http://smodcast.com/episodes/giant-sized-anniversary/feed/ 2 #21: Comic Charades - The Secret Stash http://smodcast.com/episodes/comic-charades/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/comic-charades/#comments Sat, 30 Mar 2013 02:27:58 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=13198 http://smodcast.com/episodes/comic-charades/feed/ 0 #20: Cryptozoic Men - The Secret Stash http://smodcast.com/episodes/cryptozoic-men/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/cryptozoic-men/#comments Sat, 23 Mar 2013 07:35:31 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=13174 http://smodcast.com/episodes/cryptozoic-men/feed/ 0 #19: Issue #19 - Stash Wars - The Secret Stash http://smodcast.com/episodes/issue-19-stash-wars/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/issue-19-stash-wars/#comments Sat, 16 Mar 2013 06:03:49 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=13154 http://smodcast.com/episodes/issue-19-stash-wars/feed/ 0 #18: Issue #18 - Con-Men - The Secret Stash http://smodcast.com/episodes/issue-18-con-men/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/issue-18-con-men/#comments Sat, 09 Mar 2013 14:25:31 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=13140 http://smodcast.com/episodes/issue-18-con-men/feed/ 0 #17: Issue #17 - Stash-Teriods - The Secret Stash http://smodcast.com/episodes/issue-17-stash-teriods/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/issue-17-stash-teriods/#comments Sat, 02 Mar 2013 01:07:08 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=13122 http://smodcast.com/episodes/issue-17-stash-teriods/feed/ 0 #16: Issue #16 - Super Hoagie - The Secret Stash http://smodcast.com/episodes/issue-16-super-hoagie/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/issue-16-super-hoagie/#comments Fri, 22 Feb 2013 02:30:13 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=13089 http://smodcast.com/episodes/issue-16-super-hoagie/feed/ 0 #15: Clash at the Stash - The Secret Stash http://smodcast.com/episodes/issue-15-2/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/issue-15-2/#comments Fri, 15 Feb 2013 03:35:07 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=13075 http://smodcast.com/episodes/issue-15-2/feed/ 0 #14: Stan the Man - The Secret Stash http://smodcast.com/episodes/stan-the-man/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/stan-the-man/#comments Mon, 03 Dec 2012 04:00:39 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=12875 http://smodcast.com/episodes/stan-the-man/feed/ 0 #13: Woodchuck and Squirrel Security - The Secret Stash http://smodcast.com/episodes/woodchuck-and-squirrel-security/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/woodchuck-and-squirrel-security/#comments Mon, 26 Nov 2012 06:48:51 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=12852 http://smodcast.com/episodes/woodchuck-and-squirrel-security/feed/ 0 #12: Run For Your Lives!! - The Secret Stash http://smodcast.com/episodes/run-for-your-lives/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/run-for-your-lives/#comments Mon, 19 Nov 2012 08:18:53 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=12833 http://smodcast.com/episodes/run-for-your-lives/feed/ 11 #11: Special bonus features included... - The Secret Stash http://smodcast.com/episodes/special-bonus-features-included/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/special-bonus-features-included/#comments Mon, 12 Nov 2012 06:51:00 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=12815 http://smodcast.com/episodes/special-bonus-features-included/feed/ 0 #10: Bustin' Makes Me Feel Good - The Secret Stash http://smodcast.com/episodes/bustin-makes-me-feel-good/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/bustin-makes-me-feel-good/#comments Mon, 29 Oct 2012 05:33:05 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=12780 http://smodcast.com/episodes/bustin-makes-me-feel-good/feed/ 3 #9: New York Comic Con 2012 - The Secret Stash http://smodcast.com/episodes/issue-9-new-york-comic-con-2012/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/issue-9-new-york-comic-con-2012/#comments Tue, 23 Oct 2012 19:45:04 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=12762 http://smodcast.com/episodes/issue-9-new-york-comic-con-2012/feed/ 2 #8: Live Secret Stash - The Secret Stash http://smodcast.com/episodes/issue-8-live-secret-stash/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/issue-8-live-secret-stash/#comments Mon, 15 Oct 2012 00:38:52 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=12738 http://smodcast.com/episodes/issue-8-live-secret-stash/feed/ 2 #7: On The Air - The Secret Stash http://smodcast.com/episodes/on-the-air/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/on-the-air/#comments Mon, 26 Mar 2012 02:12:28 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=13379 http://smodcast.com/episodes/on-the-air/feed/ 1 #6: Prayers For Season 2 - The Secret Stash http://smodcast.com/episodes/prayers-for-season-2/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/prayers-for-season-2/#comments Mon, 19 Mar 2012 06:04:09 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=10970 http://smodcast.com/episodes/prayers-for-season-2/feed/ 2 #5: Where Does He Get Those Wonderful Toys? - The Secret Stash http://smodcast.com/episodes/where-does-he-get-those-wonderful-toys/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/where-does-he-get-those-wonderful-toys/#comments Mon, 12 Mar 2012 02:09:55 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=10856 http://smodcast.com/episodes/where-does-he-get-those-wonderful-toys/feed/ 2 #4: Crisis On Infinite SMearths - The Secret Stash http://smodcast.com/episodes/crisis-on-infinite-smearths/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/crisis-on-infinite-smearths/#comments Mon, 05 Mar 2012 02:57:19 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=10768 http://smodcast.com/episodes/crisis-on-infinite-smearths/feed/ 2 #3: Walt Digs Martin Riggs - The Secret Stash http://smodcast.com/episodes/walt-digs-martin-riggs/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/walt-digs-martin-riggs/#comments Mon, 27 Feb 2012 02:56:28 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=10485 http://smodcast.com/episodes/walt-digs-martin-riggs/feed/ 4 #2: Crap-Pee-tol Punishment - The Secret Stash http://smodcast.com/episodes/crap-pee-tol-punishment/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/crap-pee-tol-punishment/#comments Mon, 20 Feb 2012 02:59:46 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=10431 http://smodcast.com/episodes/crap-pee-tol-punishment/feed/ 2 #1: Suction Cup and Claw! - The Secret Stash http://smodcast.com/episodes/suction-cup-and-claw/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/suction-cup-and-claw/#comments Mon, 13 Feb 2012 03:04:25 +0000 Editor http://smodcast.com/?p=10273 http://smodcast.com/episodes/suction-cup-and-claw/feed/ 3