SModcast http://smodcast.com SModcast Internet Radio Fri, 31 Oct 2014 05:05:19 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.4.2 #223: The TESD Halloween Spooktacular 2014 - Tell 'Em Steve-Dave! http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-tesd-halloween-spooktacular-2014/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-tesd-halloween-spooktacular-2014/#comments Fri, 31 Oct 2014 05:05:19 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=14768 http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-tesd-halloween-spooktacular-2014/feed/ 0 #399: Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - SModCo SMorning Show http://smodcast.com/episodes/tuesday-october-28-2014/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/tuesday-october-28-2014/#comments Thu, 30 Oct 2014 00:49:01 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=14767 http://smodcast.com/episodes/tuesday-october-28-2014/feed/ 0 #398: Monday, October 27, 2014 - SModCo SMorning Show http://smodcast.com/episodes/monday-october-27-2014/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/monday-october-27-2014/#comments Thu, 30 Oct 2014 00:45:32 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=14766 http://smodcast.com/episodes/monday-october-27-2014/feed/ 0 #312: Randal Reflects - SModcast http://smodcast.com/episodes/randal-reflects/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/randal-reflects/#comments Tue, 28 Oct 2014 20:15:46 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=14763 http://smodcast.com/episodes/randal-reflects/feed/ 3 #163: The Northern Star - NetHeads http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-northern-star/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-northern-star/#comments Tue, 28 Oct 2014 07:14:31 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=14760 Find Mike Gullickson’s books on Amazon.com

 

Follow @MikeGullickson on Twitter

 
Visit Mike Gullickson . com

]]>
http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-northern-star/feed/ 0
#162: Get Up OFF This #19 w/ Ali Segel - Get Up On This http://smodcast.com/episodes/get-up-off-this-19-w-ali-segel/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/get-up-off-this-19-w-ali-segel/#comments Tue, 28 Oct 2014 06:59:58 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=14761 http://smodcast.com/episodes/get-up-off-this-19-w-ali-segel/feed/ 1 #37: Stand-Up Guys - The Secret Stash http://smodcast.com/episodes/stand-up-guys/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/stand-up-guys/#comments Mon, 27 Oct 2014 05:11:03 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=14758 http://smodcast.com/episodes/stand-up-guys/feed/ 0 #186: October 24, 2014 - Hollywood Babble-On http://smodcast.com/episodes/october-24-2014/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/october-24-2014/#comments Mon, 27 Oct 2014 04:15:29 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=14756 ENHANCED AUDIO OF THE SHOW:

 

BUZZ – PIC

 

FRAGGLE ROCK – VIDEO

 

RINGO STARR – VIDEO

 
 
SHIT THAT SHOULD NOT BE
 
HUELL HOWSER – VIDEO

 

KEV IN
 
KEV 1 – PIC

 
KEV 2 – PIC

 
KEV 3 – PIC

 
 
HBO HEADLINES
 

BOO – PIC

 

BRAD PITT – VIDEO

 
RENEE 1 – PIC

 
RENEE 2 – PIC

 
BAD 1 – PIC

 
BAD 2 – PIC

 
BAD 3 – PIC
]]> http://smodcast.com/episodes/october-24-2014/feed/ 0 #222: Tit Cake - Tell 'Em Steve-Dave! http://smodcast.com/episodes/tit-cake/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/tit-cake/#comments Mon, 27 Oct 2014 00:51:29 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=14753 http://smodcast.com/episodes/tit-cake/feed/ 0 #193: The Age Of Fred - Sound Bite Nation http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-age-of-fred/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-age-of-fred/#comments Mon, 27 Oct 2014 00:06:47 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=14754 http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-age-of-fred/feed/ 0