SModcast http://smodcast.com SModcast Internet Radio Sat, 31 Jan 2015 01:20:02 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.4.2 #59: Make Yourself Happy - Edumacation http://smodcast.com/episodes/make-yourself-happy/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/make-yourself-happy/#comments Sat, 31 Jan 2015 01:20:02 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=15095 http://smodcast.com/episodes/make-yourself-happy/feed/ 0 #328: Monday, January 26, 2015 - SModCo SMorning Show http://smodcast.com/episodes/monday-january-26-2015/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/monday-january-26-2015/#comments Fri, 30 Jan 2015 14:56:31 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=15092 http://smodcast.com/episodes/monday-january-26-2015/feed/ 0 #320: Splitting Heirs - SModcast http://smodcast.com/episodes/splitting-heirs/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/splitting-heirs/#comments Thu, 29 Jan 2015 07:46:46 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=15089 http://smodcast.com/episodes/splitting-heirs/feed/ 0 #197: January 24, 2015 - Hollywood Babble-On http://smodcast.com/episodes/january-24-2015/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/january-24-2015/#comments Mon, 26 Jan 2015 06:49:11 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=15073 http://smodcast.com/episodes/january-24-2015/feed/ 1 #159: Issue #159 - I Sell Comics! http://smodcast.com/episodes/issue-159/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/issue-159/#comments Mon, 26 Jan 2015 06:11:12 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=15072 http://smodcast.com/episodes/issue-159/feed/ 0 #327: Friday, January 23, 2015 - SModCo SMorning Show http://smodcast.com/episodes/friday-january-23-2015/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/friday-january-23-2015/#comments Mon, 26 Jan 2015 05:10:07 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=15070 http://smodcast.com/episodes/friday-january-23-2015/feed/ 0 #233: In your face, Chenard - Tell 'Em Steve-Dave! http://smodcast.com/episodes/in-your-face-chenard/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/in-your-face-chenard/#comments Sat, 24 Jan 2015 03:00:25 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=15068 http://smodcast.com/episodes/in-your-face-chenard/feed/ 0 #58: The Other Jersey Devil - Edumacation http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-other-jersey-devil/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-other-jersey-devil/#comments Fri, 23 Jan 2015 22:34:28 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=15067 http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-other-jersey-devil/feed/ 0 #25: An Awkward Game of Catch - Gettin' Sketchy http://smodcast.com/episodes/an-awkward-game-of-catch/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/an-awkward-game-of-catch/#comments Fri, 23 Jan 2015 22:00:51 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=15064 http://smodcast.com/episodes/an-awkward-game-of-catch/feed/ 0 #172: Google Glass'd Me - NetHeads http://smodcast.com/episodes/google-glassd-me/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/google-glassd-me/#comments Fri, 23 Jan 2015 20:55:47 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=15066 http://smodcast.com/episodes/google-glassd-me/feed/ 0