SModcast http://smodcast.com SModcast Internet Radio Thu, 02 Apr 2015 00:28:07 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.4.2 #348: Friday, March 27, 2015 - SModCo SMorning Show http://smodcast.com/episodes/friday-march-27-2015/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/friday-march-27-2015/#comments Thu, 02 Apr 2015 00:28:07 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=15317 http://smodcast.com/episodes/friday-march-27-2015/feed/ 0 #324: More Mallrats & The Belt Buckle Bonanza - SModcast http://smodcast.com/episodes/more-mallrats-the-belt-buckle-bonanza/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/more-mallrats-the-belt-buckle-bonanza/#comments Wed, 01 Apr 2015 17:44:19 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=15316 http://smodcast.com/episodes/more-mallrats-the-belt-buckle-bonanza/feed/ 0 #168: Issue #168 - I Sell Comics! http://smodcast.com/episodes/issue-168/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/issue-168/#comments Mon, 30 Mar 2015 16:08:17 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=15315 http://smodcast.com/episodes/issue-168/feed/ 0 #347: Monday, March 23, 2015 - SModCo SMorning Show http://smodcast.com/episodes/monday-march-23-2015/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/monday-march-23-2015/#comments Mon, 30 Mar 2015 15:26:16 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=15314 http://smodcast.com/episodes/monday-march-23-2015/feed/ 0 #240: Illegal Briefs - Tell 'Em Steve-Dave! http://smodcast.com/episodes/illegal-briefs/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/illegal-briefs/#comments Mon, 30 Mar 2015 03:14:27 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=15312 http://smodcast.com/episodes/illegal-briefs/feed/ 0 #179: Bubblecome - NetHeads http://smodcast.com/episodes/bubblecome/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/bubblecome/#comments Sun, 29 Mar 2015 20:13:44 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=15310 http://smodcast.com/episodes/bubblecome/feed/ 0 #33: 16bits Of Sexy - Gettin' Sketchy http://smodcast.com/episodes/16bits-of-sexy/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/16bits-of-sexy/#comments Sun, 29 Mar 2015 19:46:02 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=15309 http://smodcast.com/episodes/16bits-of-sexy/feed/ 0 #18: Nostalgia Bomb Diggity - Big Bald Broadcast http://smodcast.com/episodes/nostalgia-bomb-diggity/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/nostalgia-bomb-diggity/#comments Sun, 29 Mar 2015 19:35:27 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=15308 http://smodcast.com/episodes/nostalgia-bomb-diggity/feed/ 0 #62: The WHYs Have It - Edumacation http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-whys-have-it/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-whys-have-it/#comments Fri, 27 Mar 2015 20:24:16 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=15307 http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-whys-have-it/feed/ 0 #157: All Over Mewes - Jay & Silent Bob Get Old http://smodcast.com/episodes/all-over-mewes/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/all-over-mewes/#comments Thu, 26 Mar 2015 16:29:39 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=15306 http://smodcast.com/episodes/all-over-mewes/feed/ 0