SModcast http://smodcast.com SModcast Internet Radio Sat, 20 Sep 2014 04:27:41 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.4.2 #217: Pork Chop Aftermath - Tell 'Em Steve-Dave! http://smodcast.com/episodes/pork-chop-aftermath/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/pork-chop-aftermath/#comments Sat, 20 Sep 2014 04:27:41 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=14673 http://smodcast.com/episodes/pork-chop-aftermath/feed/ 0 #385: Friday, September 19, 2014 - SModCo SMorning Show http://smodcast.com/episodes/friday-september-19-2014/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/friday-september-19-2014/#comments Sat, 20 Sep 2014 03:56:41 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=14672 http://smodcast.com/episodes/friday-september-19-2014/feed/ 0 #145: Issue #145 - I Sell Comics! http://smodcast.com/episodes/issue-145/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/issue-145/#comments Sat, 20 Sep 2014 03:03:37 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=14671 http://smodcast.com/episodes/issue-145/feed/ 0 #308: The Carpenter of the Walrus - SModcast http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-carpenter-of-the-walrus/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-carpenter-of-the-walrus/#comments Thu, 18 Sep 2014 12:50:25 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=14669 http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-carpenter-of-the-walrus/feed/ 0 #384: Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - SModCo SMorning Show http://smodcast.com/episodes/tuesday-september-16-2014/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/tuesday-september-16-2014/#comments Wed, 17 Sep 2014 23:59:47 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=14667 http://smodcast.com/episodes/tuesday-september-16-2014/feed/ 0 #383: Monday, September 15, 2014 - SModCo SMorning Show http://smodcast.com/episodes/monday-september-15-2014/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/monday-september-15-2014/#comments Wed, 17 Sep 2014 23:46:30 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=14666 http://smodcast.com/episodes/monday-september-15-2014/feed/ 0 #156: w/ Jacob Soboroff - Get Up On This http://smodcast.com/episodes/w-jacob-soboroff/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/w-jacob-soboroff/#comments Wed, 17 Sep 2014 04:59:01 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=14665 http://smodcast.com/episodes/w-jacob-soboroff/feed/ 1 #157: #NoWilkins - NetHeads http://smodcast.com/episodes/nowilkins/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/nowilkins/#comments Tue, 16 Sep 2014 05:48:20 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=14663 http://smodcast.com/episodes/nowilkins/feed/ 0 #187: The Loneliest Walker - Sound Bite Nation http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-loneliest-walker/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-loneliest-walker/#comments Sun, 14 Sep 2014 22:50:50 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=14662 http://smodcast.com/episodes/the-loneliest-walker/feed/ 0 #382: Friday, September 12, 2014 - SModCo SMorning Show http://smodcast.com/episodes/friday-september-12-2014/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/friday-september-12-2014/#comments Sun, 14 Sep 2014 22:42:02 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=14661 http://smodcast.com/episodes/friday-september-12-2014/feed/ 0