SModcast http://smodcast.com SModcast Internet Radio Sat, 25 Oct 2014 19:31:23 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.4.2 #397: Friday, October 24, 2014 - SModCo SMorning Show http://smodcast.com/episodes/friday-october-24-2014/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/friday-october-24-2014/#comments Sat, 25 Oct 2014 00:21:56 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=14750 http://smodcast.com/episodes/friday-october-24-2014/feed/ 0 #50: Black Chicken Salad - Edumacation http://smodcast.com/episodes/black-chicken-salad/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/black-chicken-salad/#comments Fri, 24 Oct 2014 21:43:27 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=14748 http://smodcast.com/episodes/black-chicken-salad/feed/ 0 #73: Lego Batman 3: Beyond Gotham - The NYCC Panel - Fat Man on Batman http://smodcast.com/episodes/lego-batman-3-beyond-gotham-the-nycc-panel/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/lego-batman-3-beyond-gotham-the-nycc-panel/#comments Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:02:12 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=14747 http://smodcast.com/episodes/lego-batman-3-beyond-gotham-the-nycc-panel/feed/ 0 #36: Heir Apparent - The Secret Stash http://smodcast.com/episodes/heir-apparent/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/heir-apparent/#comments Thu, 23 Oct 2014 23:37:11 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=14746 http://smodcast.com/episodes/heir-apparent/feed/ 0 #162: ThisMan and ThatMan - NetHeads http://smodcast.com/episodes/thisman-and-thatman/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/thisman-and-thatman/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 01:24:03 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=14741 This is the second part of a two-part interview that starts on ThatMan on Fatman here: http://thatmanonfatman.com/the-podcast/thatman-on-fatman—episode-36.html
 

The Death Ray Comics eBay Store Awaits You!

]]>
http://smodcast.com/episodes/thisman-and-thatman/feed/ 0
#396: Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - SModCo SMorning Show http://smodcast.com/episodes/tuesday-october-21-2014/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/tuesday-october-21-2014/#comments Tue, 21 Oct 2014 22:51:48 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=14740 http://smodcast.com/episodes/tuesday-october-21-2014/feed/ 0 #161: w/ Brian Logan Dales - Get Up On This http://smodcast.com/episodes/w-brian-logan-dales/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/w-brian-logan-dales/#comments Tue, 21 Oct 2014 21:38:35 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=14739 http://smodcast.com/episodes/w-brian-logan-dales/feed/ 1 #192: Short Show Goes Full Length - Sound Bite Nation http://smodcast.com/episodes/short-show-goes-full-length/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/short-show-goes-full-length/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 06:51:43 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=14735 http://smodcast.com/episodes/short-show-goes-full-length/feed/ 0 #185: October 17, 2014 - Hollywood Babble-On http://smodcast.com/episodes/october-17-2014/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/october-17-2014/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 06:10:22 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=14734 STUFF FROM THE SHOW:
 
Enhanced Audio/Video Presentation

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

From Hollywood Babble-On 185

 

Why is Kevin Smith in Lego Batman 3? – Yes.Mustache

 

Live and Let Die – Baron Samedi

 

Jane Hooks – I didn’t evolve from you

 

Baywatch mooning scene (kid behind actors)

 

Michael Sheen Being Awesome in ‘Ancient Rome’

 

Snoop Dogg Blasts Iggy Azalea On IG “Your N**ga Betta Check You Before I Do”

 

Snoop Dogg Blasts Iggy Azalea On IG ” + Talks To T.I., Ends Beef And Apologizes?

 

Shia LaBeouf Removed His Tooth

 

JustiN BiebeR grabbing the microphone from the DJ, a bar in Roma and say What?

 

JOHN CLEESE Insults TAYLOR SWIFT’s Cat Olivia Benson – The Graham Norton Show on BBC AMERICA

 

Will Warwick Davis Appear in Star Wars: Episode VII?

 

]]>
http://smodcast.com/episodes/october-17-2014/feed/ 0
#311: Of Clerks and Comic Book Men - SModcast http://smodcast.com/episodes/of-clerks-and-comic-book-men/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/of-clerks-and-comic-book-men/#comments Sun, 19 Oct 2014 07:46:51 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=14736 http://smodcast.com/episodes/of-clerks-and-comic-book-men/feed/ 0