SModcast http://smodcast.com SModcast Internet Radio Fri, 27 Feb 2015 22:30:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.4.2 #29: Pussy Machine - Gettin' Sketchy http://smodcast.com/episodes/pussy-machine/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/pussy-machine/#comments Fri, 27 Feb 2015 22:30:12 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=15202 http://smodcast.com/episodes/pussy-machine/feed/ 0 #236: Mub - Tell 'Em Steve-Dave! http://smodcast.com/episodes/mub/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/mub/#comments Fri, 27 Feb 2015 17:02:27 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=15203 http://smodcast.com/episodes/mub/feed/ 0 #14: Dark, Gritty, Pee Wee Pebbles - Big Bald Broadcast http://smodcast.com/episodes/dark-gritty-pee-wee-pebbles/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/dark-gritty-pee-wee-pebbles/#comments Fri, 27 Feb 2015 06:21:04 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=15201 http://smodcast.com/episodes/dark-gritty-pee-wee-pebbles/feed/ 0 #340: Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - SModCo SMorning Show http://smodcast.com/episodes/tuesday-february-24-2015/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/tuesday-february-24-2015/#comments Fri, 27 Feb 2015 05:37:23 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=15200 http://smodcast.com/episodes/tuesday-february-24-2015/feed/ 0 #164: Issue #164 - I Sell Comics! http://smodcast.com/episodes/issue-164/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/issue-164/#comments Fri, 27 Feb 2015 04:32:12 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=15199 http://smodcast.com/episodes/issue-164/feed/ 0 #339: Monday, February 23, 2015 - SModCo SMorning Show http://smodcast.com/episodes/monday-february-23-2015/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/monday-february-23-2015/#comments Thu, 26 Feb 2015 05:23:27 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=15198 http://smodcast.com/episodes/monday-february-23-2015/feed/ 0 #338: Friday, February 20, 2015 - SModCo SMorning Show http://smodcast.com/episodes/friday-february-20-2015/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/friday-february-20-2015/#comments Thu, 26 Feb 2015 05:20:48 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=15197 http://smodcast.com/episodes/friday-february-20-2015/feed/ 0 #76: Fat Man & Bernardin & Batman & Robin, Pt. 2 - Fat Man on Batman http://smodcast.com/episodes/fat-man-bernardin-batman-robin-pt-2/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/fat-man-bernardin-batman-robin-pt-2/#comments Wed, 25 Feb 2015 05:36:44 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=15196 http://smodcast.com/episodes/fat-man-bernardin-batman-robin-pt-2/feed/ 0 #235: Callback Jizzfest - Tell 'Em Steve-Dave! http://smodcast.com/episodes/callback-jizzfest/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/callback-jizzfest/#comments Tue, 24 Feb 2015 02:47:56 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=15195 http://smodcast.com/episodes/callback-jizzfest/feed/ 0 #163: Issue #163 - I Sell Comics! http://smodcast.com/episodes/issue-163/ http://smodcast.com/episodes/issue-163/#comments Mon, 23 Feb 2015 09:33:39 +0000 netheadww http://smodcast.com/?p=15194 http://smodcast.com/episodes/issue-163/feed/ 0